Anti suffragists


Lady Shaw Lefevre

Mrs Leslie Stephen

Beatrice Potter

Mrs Frederic Harrison

Lady Randolph Churchill

Mrs Lynn Linton

Mr H.H. Asquith

Later ...

Mrs Humphrey Ward

This website is 'work in progress' and therefore pages may not yet be started, let alone finished.

All pages © Helena Wojtczak 2009. Corrections and additions are warmly welcomed. Email me